BBA IRELAND LTD

BBA Ireland Office
+353 (0)45 877001
info@bba-ireland.ie

Patrick Cooper
+353 (0)87 259 9392
patrick.cooper@bba-ireland.ie

Michael Donohoe
+353 (0)86 293 4221
michael.donohoe@bba-ireland.ie

Eamonn Reilly
+353 (0)86 249 5327
eamonn.reilly@bba-ireland.ie

Bernie Irving
+353(0)87 283 4676
bernie.irving@bba-ireland.ie

Ann Munnelly
+353 (0)87 997 9045
ann.munnelly@bba-ireland.ie

Richard Fitzsimons
+353(0)86 456 6365
richard@bba-ireland.ie

John Tyrrell

info@bba-ireland.ie

Declan Murray
+353 (0)87 240 3614
declan.murray@bba-ireland.ie

Natasha Langan
+353 (0)86 854 6209
natasha.langan@bba-ireland.ie

Adrian Nicoll
info@bba-ireland.ie

Nicola Behan
M: +353 (0)87 222 2384
nicola.behan@bba-ireland.ie

Ines Malone
+353 (0)45 877001
ines.malone@bba-ireland.ie


Directions to us are as follows From Dublin Airport / M50
1. Exit airport, follow signs for M50 south (approx. three miles)
2. Follow M50 to exit for M7/N7 (approx. ten miles) signed for South/ Cork/Limerick/Waterford.
3. Follow N7/M7 for approx. ten miles to Exit 6 Castlewarden/Kilteel
4. Take right at first junction (100m from exit)
5. Take left at roundabout (another 100m)
6. We are 500m from this roundabout on the right hand side at end of bend. BBA Ireland name in wall. If you come to a second roundabout you have gone too far, turn around and we are the first gate on left on way back.

From South / Naas
1. Follow N7/M7 for approx 3 miles to Exit 6 Castlewarden / Kilteel
2. Take left at first roundabout (200m from exit)
3. Cross bridge over motorway
4. Take left at next roundabout (500m)
5. We are 500m from this roundabout on the right hand side at end of bend. BBA Ireland name in wall.
If you come to a second roundabout you have gone too far, turn around and we are the first gate on left on way back.

BBA Ireland Limited
Kilwarden Lodge
Kill
Co Kildare
W91 T998
Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)45 877001
Fax: +353 (0)45 877688
Email:
info@bba-ireland.ie

© 2019 BBA | All rights reserved.